Contact Information - General Paper Company - (225) 291-7827 | 11091 Airline Highway | Baton Rouge, LA 70816-6002

General Paper Company



Physical Address
11091 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 77610
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70879


Toll Free 1-800-327-3988
Phone 225-291-7827
Fax 225-291-7883

sales@generalpapercompany.com



Office Hours


Monday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST




Company E-Mail Contacts


Sales Office
Todd Gerald
Owner
Todd@GeneralPaperCompany.com
Ann Gerald
Owner
Ann@GeneralPaperCompany.com

Joe Boudreaux
Sales
Joe@GeneralPaperCompany.com

Accounting
accounting@GeneralPaperCompany.com

Dale Martrain
Sales
Dale@GeneralPaperCompany.com

Customer Service
orders@GeneralPaperCompany.com

Mark Powell
Sales
Mark@GeneralPaperCompany.com
Purchasing
purchasing@GeneralPaperCompany.com